Betrayal Series Continues

Enjoy Episode 6 from the Betrayal series.

betrayal_banner_attend_600x600_primary_1The Betrayal series continues tonight with Episode 6: Autoimmunity and Brain Disorders: The Truth About Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, Multiple Sclerosis, Dementia, and Autism.

Have you enjoyed the first 5 episodes? Hopefully you were able to catch episode 5. If not, you still have a few hours left to enjoy Episode 5 on toxins. Just click here to watch before it goes away.

Episode 6 will include:

  • How our Brains are Deteriorating
  • The Specific Chemical that affects our Brain
  • The Truth about Autism and ADD / ADHD
  • The Functional Neurology Concept
  • The Nutritional Protocol for Mental Health

Just click here to watch Episode 6 starting at 8 p.m. CST (9 p.m. EST-6 p.m. PST).

If you’re interested in finding out more about the mission of the Betrayal project and possibly purchasing your own copy, click here.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s